PUKU CAFE

PUKU CAFE Late night delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 283 reviews
23 Oct 2020 at 21:01 Great food and great delivery!
23 Oct 2020 at 6:23 Great food and quick delivery. Environmentally friendly packaging too
21 Oct 2020 at 20:50 They are always very friendly and food is always hot on arrival. Highly recommended.
19 Oct 2020 at 17:36 Great food and great service. They always come up to my apartment even in the rain. They are always very friendly and food is always hot on arrival despite me living far away. Highly recommended
15 Oct 2020 at 21:09 Always good food
8 Oct 2020 at 18:02 A go to place for reasonably priced good food
5 Oct 2020 at 22:56 Took too long to deliver
4 Oct 2020 at 15:56 Excellent service and quick response. We ordered 2 chicken pies and brownies. The food came very quickly and was piping hot. Will order from here again.
4 Oct 2020 at 10:11 Good food. Delivery guy is friendly.
1 Oct 2020 at 18:17 Fantastic, as always. Love the chicken burger and the chicken pie. Best fries in town.
27 Sep 2020 at 23:48 Never going to order from here again
24 Sep 2020 at 12:47 State on the app the correct delivery price, like other vendors are already doing, rather than calling. I couldn't understand the owner because of accent over the phone when he must have told me the increased delivery price.