PUKU CAFE

PUKU CAFE Late night delivery

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 266 reviews
27 Sep 2020 at 23:48 Never going to order from here again
24 Sep 2020 at 12:47 State on the app the correct delivery price, like other vendors are already doing, rather than calling. I couldn't understand the owner because of accent over the phone when he must have told me the increased delivery price.
2 Sep 2020 at 3:25 Great ood and delivery man. 8 BTC
1 Aug 2020 at 21:26 Food was excellent though my order was incorrect.
30 Jul 2020 at 21:26 Really good food & detox drink. First detox drink I've had in Vietnam that actually tasted really good!
30 Jul 2020 at 3:19 I am happy you use paper and not plastic. And good good always. And professional delivery person. Thankyou.
29 Jul 2020 at 3:50 Doorstep delivery Professional. Good food always. Thanks
6 Jun 2020 at 5:20 I have ordered from Puku a half dozen times. It is consistently fresh and very tasty food.
23 May 2020 at 19:04 Great service and tasty food.
20 May 2020 at 11:28 Always good over many many years. Fair and friendly people :-). Bruce W. Tay Ho
13 May 2020 at 6:48 We ordered Vietnamese and it was so incredibly delicious! So happy with the food from Puku! Delivery also great!
22 Apr 2020 at 6:23 Puku cafe is my favourite delivery Mexico foods in Ha Noi. It is ALWAYS delivered quickly and it ALWAYS arrives hot. I love you Puku.